Military Spouse Social Hour & Conversations After Dark

Share a conversation
  •   
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Milspouse Conversations host social hours every month. It’s a time for you to join us in a virtual setting, relax, have some fun and meet new people.

Be led and participate in conversation during one of our Conversations After Dark segments. An informative, empowering, OOoooMmmmG, FUN, eye-opening, and all things between conversation.

Military Spouse Social Hour

Join Us: Oct 14 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET or Oct 19 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET – Register Here


Share a conversation
  •   
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •